What's On

The following list shows all events for the next five weeks.
For events further in the future please use the search facilities on the left hand menu.

Call of the Wild (PG)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
14/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)
SOLD OUT
Matinee
28/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Flash Gordon (PG)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
15/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)
SOLD OUT

Radioactive (12A)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
20/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Sonic the Hedgehog (PG)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
21/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire...(PG)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
22/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Misbehaviour (12A)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
27/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Love, Sarah (12A)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
29/08/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Summerland (12A)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
03/09/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Proxima (12A)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
04/09/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Parasite: Black and White Edition (15)

Cinema (Distanced)
Matinee
05/09/2020 15:00
Cinema (Distanced)

Call of the Wild (PG)

Fri 14 - Fri 28 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Flash Gordon (PG) - SOLD OUT

Sat 15 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Radioactive (12A)

Thu 20 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Sonic the Hedgehog (PG)

Fri 21 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Star Wars Episode V: The Empire...(PG)

Sat 22 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Misbehaviour (12A)

Thu 27 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Love, Sarah (12A)

Sat 29 August 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Summerland (12A)

Thu 03 September 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Proxima (12A)

Fri 04 September 2020

Cinema (Distanced)

Parasite: Black and White Edition (15)

Sat 05 September 2020

Cinema (Distanced)