Contact Us

For Telephone Bookings, please contact the Box Office on 01684 892277

By Post, please write to Malvern Theatres, Grange Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3HB.

For programming, please contact Nic Lloyd (01684 580942 or e-mail post@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For finance enquiries, please contact Zoe Jones (01684 580936 or zoe@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For conferences and hiring the theatre, please contact Lucy Fern (01684 580950 or lucy@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For marketing and sales, please contact Fred Moroni (01684 580931 or fred@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For technical enquiries, please contact Matt Cox
(01684 580937 or matt@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For education and workshops, please contact Rhiannon Williamson (01684 580943 or rhiannon@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For press information and advertising, please contact Louise Thomas (01684 580932 or louise@malvern-theatres.co.uk)

For membership enquiries, please contact Rachel Zakotti (01684 580934 or rachel@malvern-theatres.co.uk)